I made this account over two years ago. I stole StrikeGently's background codes and I thought that made me really cool. I made one post and I was through with it. I don't even really understand the point of this second attempt. I doubt it will last long. I'm just bored and it's too late to nap.
I have a messed up mind. I over-think everything. Thanksgiving break starts at noon on Tuesday and for about a week now, I've been trying to decide where to stop and eat on my way home. I tell myself I'm going to branch out and force myself to eat KFC or Subway, but that's way too adventurous for me. I am a rather riveting person. I spend 80% of my time on Netflix watching The Office, Parks and Rec, or Monk.
I'm always hungry, but I don't let myself eat that much anymore, at least when it comes to meals. I'll never give up breakfast. I cannot grasp how a human could make it to noon without eating breakfast. If you are one of those people, I salute you. I think I eat spaghetti for lunch every day. I never eat dinner anymore. Some nights I'm just not hungry. Other nights, I'm starving, but I don't have the energy to go get food. It's such a short walk and I shouldn't complain, but I just don't see the point in walking there to eat a barely satisfying meal by myself. I've been in college for three months now. The semester is coming to an end and I haven't even made any friends yet. Mostly, I don't care. I'm okay being alone.. but a little human interaction over meals would be nice. I spend my time out of the classroom holed up behind my computer. Literally. I'm between my desk and the corner. There's a window behind me. Sometimes I open the blinds and watch people, but most of the time they're closed because I feel like an idiot and I want to pick my nose and stuff. There's a boy that waves at me every time he walks by. I think I just might be in love with him.
No comments:
Post a Comment